Below is a list of all the Despicable Me movies in the order of release date.

  1. Despicable Me (2010)

Despicable Me (2010)

Cast: Steve Carell, Miranda Cosgrove, Dana Gaier

Villainous Gru lives up to his reputation as a despicable, deplorable and downright unlikable guy when he hatches a plan to steal the moon from the sky. But he has a tough time staying on task after three orphans land in his care.

2. Despicable Me 2 (2013)

Despicable Me 2 (2013)

Cast: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Benjamin Bratt
Gru is recruited by the Anti-Villain League to help deal with a powerful new super criminal.

3. Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Despicable Me 3 (2017)

Cast: Steve Carell, Kristen Wiig, Trey Parker
Gru and his wife Lucy must stop former ’80s child star Balthazar Bratt from achieving world domination.