Below is a list of all Jack Reacher movies in the order of release date.

  1. Jack Reacher (2012)

Jack Reacher (2012)

Tom Cruise, Rosamund Pike, Richard Jenkins

When a gunman takes five lives with six shots, all evidence points to the suspect in custody. On interrogation, the suspect offers up a single note: “Get Jack Reacher!” So begins an extraordinary chase for the truth, pitting Jack Reacher against an unexpected enemy, with a skill for violence and a secret to keep.

2. Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Tom Cruise, Cobie Smulders, Aldis Hodge

Jack Reacher must uncover the truth behind a major government conspiracy in order to clear his name. On the run as a fugitive from the law, Reacher uncovers a potential secret from his past that could change his life forever.

Leave a Reply